Skip to content Skip to footer

Claire Douglass

Pastor of Faith Formation

Amanda Hinthorn

Director of Technology and Online Communication

Brad Mather

Director of Caring Ministries

Deb Mulhern

Director of Connecting Ministries
Lisa Wink, Treasurer and Director of Small Group Ministries at Sun Prairie United Methodist Church

Lisa Wink


Laura Meixner

Administrative Secretary